Welcome to the Creation Game

Hello!

You’ve reached one of the many creation corners of the Internet! Why stay here? (If you haven’t yet, check out my About page first!) As a fresh college grad, my mind has opened up so much to what the world has to offer, and every day I’m trying to figure things out and try to not just survive but exceed in life. My goal is to explore my world of creativity – in every shape and form, or the “full stack.” Not just in the arts! Not just on the web! See for yourself! I’ll be blogging about the following:

  • Arts and Design
  • Software Engineering
  • Technology and Inventions
  • Creating Our Future
  • Creating Our Ideal Selves
  • Creating a Step Closer to Utopia

If you’ve also just recently finished your education and are starting out in the real world, no matter what field there’s no doubt it’s pretty intimidating, and I am quite so intimidated myself as I’ve just started working my first full-time job last month in April 2015! We kids in our early 20’s – we’ve got a lot of catching up to do, especially as creatives. Consumers, they’ve got it easy. They’re simply absorbing everything that’s thrown at them. Us creators, we’re creating it; we’re using every ounce of brain power to bring new things to life every single day. And without us, there wouldn’t be anything in this world! The creation game is gonna be difficult, but I hope you join this aspiring innovator on this crazy ride.

For everyone else, I’ll be sharing not just inspiration of good art, good apps, good designs, or even good books, but my thoughts of how people make them, how people come up with the idea, and how people come up with how to come up with the idea. I’ll be scavenging throughout the world’s resources on creativity, again not just in the arts but in every aspect of our lives, including our own future and society. On thinking, on better ourselves, on success and striving for sheer happiness and bliss. We’re unicorns. Or at least striving to become one.

If we’re gonna make something, let’s make it big.

Author: Kevin Who

Developer. Designer. Smasher. Reader. Creator.

1 thought on “Welcome to the Creation Game”

Say something!

